University of Exeter Logo

University of Exeter |

course provider profile

About University of Exeter

Hero image for University of Exeter

The University of Exeter is a member of the Russell Group of research-intensive universities, and has an excellent reputation for student satisfaction.

Based across four campuses – two in both Exeter and Cornwall – its largest base is at the Streatham Campus on the edge of Exeter city centre. A registered Botanic Garden, Streatham has all the benefits of a campus university while being very close to the heart of the city. The University's primary presence in Cornwall is at Penryn, where the campus is shared with Falmouth University.

Exeter offers a full range of postgraduate research degrees, including Masters by Research, Master of Philosophy (MPhil) and Doctor of Philosophy (PhD).

More from University of Exeter